AGM Presentations & Elections

Band Member of the Year: Grant Dempsey (chosen by band members)
Most Improved Player: Pam Dempsey (chosen by the musical director)

Patron: Hilary Muir
Vice Patron: Dean Peter Beck
President: Dave Christensen
Vice Presidents: Neil Hansen, Ross Wise
Secretary/Treasurer: Brian Smith
Deputy MD: Grant Bartley
Drum Major: Dave Clearwater
Band Sergeant: Louisa Clissold
Committee Members:
Brian Smith
Louisa Clissold
Dave Clearwater
Grant Dempsey
Ross Wise
Tony Biddington
Angela Reimer
Chris Bull
William Struthers
Sam Schmetzer
Alannah Jeune